MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
Contact Information & Staff Directory

Thomas Edison High School
700 22nd Ave. NE
Minneapolis, MN 55418
edison@mpls.k12.mn.us

612-668-1300 (main office)
612-668-1320 (fax)

School hours: 8:15  a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Office Hours:  The main office is open from 7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. 

Thomas Edison High School
Visit Thomas Edison High School
Check & Connect Program

Check & Connect Office: 612-668-1314

Devin Mandell ………..  Devin.Mandell@mpls.k12.mn.us

Elizabeth Ehrhardt …… Elizabeth.Ehrhardt@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jake Pekarna ………….  Jake.Pekarna@mpls.k12.mn.us

Laura Bolling …… ….. Laura.Bolling@mpls.k12.mn.us

Michelle Vacinek …….  Michelle.Vacinek@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mohamed Ali Aden….. Mohamed.Aden@mpls.k12.mn.us

Laura Bolling …… ….. Laura.Bolling@mpls.k12.mn.us