Contact Information & Staff Directory

Thomas Edison High School
700 22nd Ave. NE
Minneapolis, MN 55418
edison@mpls.k12.mn.us

612-668-1300 (main office)
612-668-1320 (fax)

School hours: 8:15  a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Office Hours:  The Main Office is open from 7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. To reach the Main Office before the switchboard opens at 7:30 a.m., please call Sengladda – 612-668-1301

Thomas Edison High School
Visit Thomas Edison High School
Administration

Principal Carla Steinbach  carla.steinbach@mpls.k12.mn.us   612-668-1302
Assistant Principal Eryn Warne  eryn.warne@mpls.k12.mn.us  612-668-1300

Athletics

Athletic Director  Brett McNeal  Phone: 612-668-1344  Email: brett.mcneal@mpls.k12.mn.us

Career Center

Nora Guerin  nora.guerin@mpls.k12.mn.us   612-668-1370

Check & Connect Program

 

Coordinator  Mohammed Ali Aden  mohammed.aden@mpls.k12.mn.us  612-668-1314
Coordinator Naking Xiong   naking.xiong@mpls.k12.mn.us  612-668-1314
Transportation & ID's:  Tina McCambridge    tina.mccambridge@mpls.k12.mn.us   612-668-5254

Clerical Staff

Administrative Secretary: Sengladda Sanychanh, 612-668-1301

Attendance, Records and Transcript Requests: Cheryl Martin, 612-668-1311

Registration: Diane Ballard, 612-668-1304

Finance: Katie Gardner, 612-668-1303

Counselors

Todd Tratz   todd.tratz@mpls.k12.mn.us  612-668-1309
Nick Pederson  nick.pederson@mpls.k12.mn.us  612-668-1316  
Kris Baumgartner  kris.baumgartner@mpls.k12.mn.us   612-668-1315 

Engineering Staff

Engineering Office: 612-668-1323

Family Support

Family Liaison: Christie Roiz, christie.roiz@mpls.k12.mn.us, 612-668-1307, Room 102
Family Outreach Worker: Aquanette Early, aquanette.early@mpls.k12.mn.us, 612-290-9632, Room 104  

Health Office & Mini Clinic

School Nurse: Jennifer Young-Holley  Jennifer.Young-Holley@mpls.k12.mn.us  612-668-1319
Mini Clinic: Sharron Berkley   sharron.berkley@minnapolismn.gov  612-668-1324

Police Liaison Officer

Thomas Edison Police Liaison Officer: Dave O'Connor  612-919-1556

Page 1 of 2 (15 items)
Prev
[1]
2
Next
All