MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
Coaches Directory

Athletic Director

Brett McNeal
Phone: 612-668-1344
Email: brett.mcneal@mpls.k12.mn.us
 
Coaches
Adapted Soccer: Jen Redi
             Email: jennifer.reid@mpls.k12.mn.us

Adapted Hockey: Jen Redi
             Email: jennifer.reid@mpls.k12.mn.us

Adapted Bowlingy: Jen Redi
             Email: jennifer.reid@mpls.k12.mn.us

Alpine Skiing: Mark Conway
            Email: markrobertconway58@gmail.com
 
Badminton, Girls: Sarah Gregg 
Phone: 612-668-1300
Email: sarah.gregg@mpls.k12.mn.us
 
Baseball: Tony Schrepfer
Phone: 763-464-0675

              Email: anthony.schrepfer@mpls.k12.mn.us
 
Basketball, Boys: Monteff Dixon 

Email: dixonology612@gmail.com
 
Basketball, Girls: Leornard Sedlock
Phone: 612-668-1300
Email: leonard.sedlock@mpls.k12.mn.us
 
Cheerleading: Charles Shaw III
Phone: 612-210-5901
Email: charles.shaw@mpls.k12.mn.us
 
Cross Country Running, Boys: Alexandra Brackenwagen
Email: abrackenwagen01@hamline.edu
 
Cross Country Running, Girls: Alexandra Brackenwagen
Email: abrackenwagen01@hamline.edu
 
Dance Team, Girls: Toya Smith
Phone: 612-668-1300
Email: tlavar34@gmail.com
 
Debate:Vacant
 
Football: JJ Swan
Phone: 612-668-1300
Email: swainj@uni.edu
 
Golf, Boys: Mike Iacarella
Phone: 612-408-1748

Email:  michael.iacarella@mpls.k12.mn.us
 
Golf, Girls: Mike Iacarella
Phone: 612-408-1748

                Email: michael.iacarella@mpls.k12.mn.us
 
Gymnastics, Girls: Cassandra Guzman
Phone: 612-703-2172

                Email: batman11guzman@hotmail.com
 
Hockey, Boys: Joe Dziedzic
Phone: 612-668-1300
Email: joe@jdhockey.com
 
Hockey, Girls: Sarma Ozman
Email: Sarma.ozman@mps.k12.mn.us
 
Lacrosse, Boys & Girls: Aron Lipkin
Phone: 612-668-1300
Email: aronlipkin@gmail.com
 
Nordic Skiing: Dale Sedgwick
              Email: dale.sedgwick@mpls.k12.mn.us
 
Soccer, Boys: Aaron Taylor
Phone: 843-245-5510
Email: erreip@aol.com
 
Soccer, Girls: Troy Wellington
Phone: 612-668-6608     
Email: troy_rept@hotmail.com
 
Softball, Girls: Michael Swann
Phone: 612-668-1300
 
Swimming & Diving, Boys & Girls: Chris Aarseth
Phone: 612-290-6113

Email: caarseth@mpls.k12.mn.us
 
Tennis, Boys: Nancy Akpan
Phone: 612-668-1300 
Email: nancyakpan@gmail.com
 
Tennis, Girls: Nancy Akpan
Phone: 612-668-1300 
Email: nancyakpan@gmail.com
 
Track & Field, Boys & Girls: Ernest North
Phone: 612-805-2031 
Email: ernest.north@mpls.k12.mn.us
 
Volleyball, Girls: A. Yang
Phone: 612-916-3812
Email: a.yang@mpls.k12.mn.us
 
Wrestling: Troy Wellington
Phone: 612 - 618 - 6608  
Email: Troy.Wellington@mpls.k12.mn.us