MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
BELONG. BELIEVE. BECOME.
Fall Sports Registration: Practice Starts on 8-15-16
Thursday, August 11, 2016 4:10 PM

football_2_2.jpg

There is still time to register for fall sports. Practice begins on Monday, August 15th. Please contact the coaches directly for practice dates, times and locations.

Boys’ Soccer                      Aron Taylor                                         Aron.Taylor@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cross Country                    Alexandra Brackenwagen              abrackenwagen01@hamline.edu
Football                                JJ Swain                                             swainj@uni.edu
Girls’ Soccer                       Troy Wellington                                 Troy.wellington@mpls.k12.mn.us
Girls’ Swimming                Chris Aarseth                                     caarseth@mpls.k12.mn.us
Girls’ Tennis                       Jonathon Rist                                     Jonathon.rist@mpls.k12.mn.us
Volleyball                            A. Yang                                                 A.yang@mpls.k12.mn.us

All athletes must complete the sports registration process before they can participate in fall sports. New to playing sports?  This is the perfect time to participate in Edison’s athletic programs and make new friends while enjoying being part of a team. Go Tommies!    

Registration is open for fall sports. Download the paperwork at http://athletics.mpls.k12.mn.us/forms and return completed forms to the coach. In order to participate when practice starts, every athlete must have completed both the MSHSL parent form and the physical form. A valid sports physical within the last 3 years must be on file. Learn more about the athletic program at http://athletics.mpls.k12.mn.us/

If you have any questions, please contact Amy Cardarelle, Edison's Athletic Director at amy.cardarelle@mpls.k12.mn.us .