MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact
Nine Students were Inducted into the Student Wall of Honor during Convocation
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 6:10 PM

Nine Edison students were inducted into the student wall of honor: Rakia Abdulahi, Jada Lewis, Montrea Talabi, Cristina (Madolyn) Castillo Perez, Alejandro Eduarte, Caliyah Rush, Aidan Stromdahl, Andrew Swenson, and Ka Yang. These nine students join three other Edison students: Jia Lewis, Ivy Yee, and Eli Barban on the wall of honor. Each year, students are nominated  and selected to be inducted into the wall of honor. 
Students pictured on the Wall of Honor demonstrate citizenship, leadership, academic success, school, and community involvement.  These students are selected by the Edison staff and are commended for their excellence as role models.
Their individual pictures can be found on the first floor west hallway on the Student Wall of Honor.
Student Wall of Honor
does this fire?!