MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact
Site Council Members

Site Council members include:

Huda Abdulahi - Student Representative

To be determined - Student Representative

To be determined - Student Representative

Tara Kennedy - Licensed Staff Representative

Ann Whitman - Licensed Staff Representative

Toby Schroeder - Licensed Staff Representative

Brian Dean – Alternate, Licensed Staff Representative

Jason Norden – Staff Representative

To be determined – Staff Representative

Nikki Bye – Community Representative

Robyn Swenson –Alternate, Community Representative

Hibak Abdulahi - Alternate, Community and Family Representative

Carlos Eduarte – Parent Representative

Chris Brown – Parent Representative

Anne DeNucci-Lushine – Parent Representative

Eryn Warne - Thomas Edison High School Principal


Please feel free to contact us with any questions.



does this fire?!