MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact
BELONG. BELIEVE. BECOME.
Virtual Meeting for Seniors and Parents/Guardians
Monday, October 5, 2020 2:55 PM

fb796398-91e8-4c67-9f41-30169a5fabaf.jpg

Thursday, October 8, 6:00PM
Google Meet (English, Spanish and Somali Q & A Sessions)

This is a very important year for you and your family. We are here to help guide you throughout this process. The video below has helpful information about the college application process, financial aid, senior timeline, resources and much more.

Next steps:
1.) Students and parents (if email is on file) will receive an email on Tuesday with links for presentation and video
2.) Watch the informational video or view the slide show presentation
3.) Take notes of your questions
4.) Join us for a live question and answer meeting on October 8 at 6:00PM via Google Meet
5.) Links for the live session will be on the Edison website on October 8 at 5:30PM

Unable to join us? No worries! Schedule a meeting with your counselor.
Todd M. Tratz, MA
Licensed K-12 School Counselor
For Students 10th Grade Alpha A- G and 11th-12th Grades Alpha A-K Google Voice #: 651-504-4235
Fax: 612-668-1320
todd.tratz@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kris Baumgartner
For Students 10th Grade Alpha O- Z and 11th-12th Grades Alpha L-Z
Tel: 612-405-3701
Fax: 612-668-1320
kris.baumgartner@mpls.k12.mn.us

Nora Guerin
Career and College Coordinator
612-405-5855
Nora.guerin@mpls.k12.mn.us

Andrew Peterson
Career Readiness Coordinator
612-321-8161
Andrew.peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Student and Family Advocates:
Christie Roiz-Guevara
at Christie.roiz-guevara@mpls.k12.mnus.us
612.668.1307

Faduma Roble
at Faduma.roble@mpls.k12.mn.us
612.668.1413